Latest Products http://www.clockworkagriservices.in Latest Products Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:42:18 +0530 en-us http://www.clockworkagriservices.in Green Cardamom http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/green-cardamom.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Best quality green cardamom is available in all sizes from Kerala and Karnataka ,we can arrange product as per customer demand. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease. Listed amidst the reliable names hailing from Bangalore(India), we deliver top-notch quality products.Best Quality G4 Chilli is available for export purposes,we supply PAN india as per customer request. Fresh Capsicum http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/fresh-capsicum.htm http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a quality centric company, offer product range that is strictly as per the globally accepted norms. We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time. Fresh Potato http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Bangalore(India), we are a high-flying name when it comes to quality-centralized and cost effective products. As a trusted name, we conduct different quality tests at all stages to make sure that our offered range is defect free. Fresh Ginger http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/fresh-ginger.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Conforming to international quality management systems, our product range is of unparalleled value. Our organization is a famed one that is located in Bangalore(India) and has a well-developed network for reaching different Bangalore(India)s. Fresh Lemon http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/fresh-lemon.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our brilliant logistics network, we render safe and time-bound deliveries. Based in Bangalore(India), our organization caters to the numerous requirements of the customers related to our products. Red Onion http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/red-onion.htm http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/red-onion.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can order our products in bulk, as we maintain year around availability. In addition, we have reliable transportation system to make timely delivery. Reckoned for the offering outstanding array of products, we are headquartered in Bangalore(India). Fresh Apple http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/fresh-apple.htm http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/fresh-apple.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Working in close coordination with the genuine logisticians, we dispatch the products in the dedicated time. Our company is a pioneering name in Bangalore(India), renowned for providing the best product at competitive prices. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To make sure that we offer only defect-free range of products, our quality experts cross check every product at diverse stages. Enlisted with the prominent names, we have a well-maintained set in Bangalore(India) and cater to different markets. Fresh Banana http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/fresh-banana.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned with leading names, we are an emerging name operating from Bangalore(India). Engaged in the industry as a prominent Supplier of banana, we present the finest range of products. Basmati Rice http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Best Quality Basmati Rice available in all kinds of packing on request,We also deal in similar varieties Black Pepper http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/black-pepper.htm http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/black-pepper.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper available directly from farms of all sizes for domestic and export market in a good price, we assure the quality of a product in a budgeted price. Fresh Baby Corn http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/fresh-baby-corn.htm http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/fresh-baby-corn.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We can supply fresh baby corn (peeled and unpeeled),also available in customize packing as per the customers demand. Walnut http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/walnut.htm http://www.clockworkagriservices.in/walnut.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are providers of best quality walnut kernels ,All types of packaging available as per customers demand.